I

I confess, also lie to myself

‘Cause to myself I talk easy

I am oft fearless, also spontaneous 

But I do too scare easy

I try to live, alone, also with others 

But I do run away easy

I run like a horse, also a child,

‘Cause a child I am, easy

I am wild, carefree, also needy

But someone’s need I am, easy

I am a guitar, a flute,also a trumpet

But crass I become, easy

I stare, I fight, also I cry

But then I do care easy

I am a meshuggener, in hate, also in love

But then I do love easy

Complicated to you I may be, also others, 

But for me, I am … Easy. 

Leave a Reply

